The committee would like to thank the following for their generosity in sponsoring the meeting:

Always Independent

Arden Arms, Atley Hill


Armstrong Richardson

AWSM Farms

Aysgarth School


Barkers Furnishing

Biker Group

Bon Coeur Fine Wines Ltd

Bond Dickinson LLP

Brace Clothing

Bramham Park

Campbell and Penty Ltd

Carter Jonas

Catterick Racecourse Ltd

Club Amadeus

Coles Solicitors

Colin Hutson Accounts

Croptech Ltd

Dacre, Son and Hartley

Darwin Homes

Emily Marie King

Equine Veterinary Dentist

F.E. Metcalfe

GDR Horseboxes

Gemma Standeven

George F White

Giles Edwards

Giles Ellwood Ltd

Ginny D

Greyhound Inn

Hambleton Equine


Harker Hydraulics Ltd

Hill Cross Furniture


Isabel Cameron

Joel A Moseley Transport

Jules of Teesdale Luxury Toilet Hire

Kenneth Easby Ltd

Lawson Construction

Magna Colours

Marie Atkinson

Mason’s Gin

M Metcalfe & Sons


Newtons Solicitors

NFU Mutual

Northallerton Auctions Ltd

Oaklands Veterinary Centre

Penrose Contracting

Ripon Races

Robin Furness Art

Robin Jessop

Sam Turner & Sons

Signal Telecom

Silk Family Law

Sloe Motion

Sophie Osborne of Frimble

Strutt & Parker

Swinton Park Ltd


The Big Fizz

The Buck Inn

The Cheeseboard

The Greyhound Inn

The Power Service

The Pybus Family

Top Spec

WE Jameson & Son

Wm McIvor & Son

Yorkshire Generators Ltd

The committee would also like to thank the Bedale Hunt Supporters Club for kindly donating the mementoes.

The Hunt Committee gratefully acknowledge the financial assistance received annually from the Horserace Betting Levy Board which is paid out of funds contributed by both the Bookmakers and the Horserace Totaliser Board.